Live Webinar: The impact of DevOps on SAP systems, and how to make it a success

Live Webinar: The impact of DevOps on SAP systems, and how to make it a success

The role of enterprise applications in the delivery of business innovation can't be underestimated, but to play an effective part such systems must have the ability to adapt and respond safely to frequent, rapid change.

DevOps can transform the way that SAP systems support your business, but what’s the reality of concepts like Continuous Delivery, automated Unit Testing and Continuous Deployment in an SAP environment?

In this webinar, we’ll explain the practical impact that DevOps will have on the way you manage SAP development and change, and what you’ll need to make it effective at each stage of the delivery pipeline.

Join the webinar to learn more about:

  • The practicalities of adopting DevOps in an SAP environment
  • The impact of DevOps at the various stages of SAP change delivery - from development, through testing, pre-production and production - and on the teams involved
  • The outcomes and benefits of a DevOps approach

Thursday, April 6th 2017, 08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST