Live Webinar: Reasons why SAP users chose Transport Expresso

Live Webinar: Reasons why our customers chose Transport Expresso
In order to improve the way you manage your SAP environment you need to have the right people and culture, but also you need an effective and helpful toolset that can give you full support through advanced functionality and an and easy to use interface.

Transport Expresso users often tell us how much they love what the product offers - perhaps unsurprisingly - there are some questions that crop up as 'hot topics' time and again before (and sometimes even after) it is adopted. In this webinar we'll share some of the most common examples of “Can Transport Expresso help us with ...?”, confirm that yes, it can, and explore the relevant features.

Join this webinar to learn more about:

  1. Key outcomes that SAP users are looking for when evaluating SAP change control tools
  2. The features of Transport Expresso that support these common requirements
  3. How SAP teams benefit from these features


  4. Thursday 2nd March 2017

    16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 08:00 PST