Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Resources

Upcoming Webinars

flag

May 25, 2022

APJ – What is DevOps for SAP (and how can it help)?

14:00 AEDT | 09:30 IST | 12:00 SGT | 16:00 NZST

basis technologies webinar

Register Now

May 25, 2022

A Faster Way to SAP Audit & Compliance with DevOps Automation

practical guide to devops for sap basis webinar

Register Now

Literature Resources

eBook

A Practical Guide to DevOps for SAP

In today’s fast-paced world, business leaders are under extreme pressure to innovate in order to deliver value and increase competitiveness. ...

Report

Forrester Total Economic Impact™ Study

Download Your Copy of Forrester Consulting’s Total Economic Impact of ActiveControl Now ...
ebook resource category

eBook

Streamlining Software Development with SAP Toolchain Integration

Learn how to leverage automation to integrate SAP with best-of-breed DevOps tools. SAP has historically been an island within the world of ...
white paper resource category

White paper

How to Achieve Safe Daily SAP Releases

Mobile, the world-wide-web and the Internet of Things are driving a new digital economy. And it’s growing fast. In order to satisfy the ...
case study resource category

Case Study

John Deere Uses ActiveControl to Achieve an Agile SAP Transformation

John Deere partnered with Basis Technologies to bring an SAP DevOps vision to life with a fully integrated, event-driven change process that ...

Featured Videos

 

What is DevOps for SAP?

 

Freedom to Change

 

Testimony: Re-inventing SAP testing